Lost pilot’s grapes

Two green grapes

A woman on the street near where I live seems to be dressed as a World War II pilot. This makes me smile and she sees this. She walks over and asks me for directions to the station. As I begin to tell her, she puts her teso reusable bag down on the floor and pulls out a map. I point the station out on the map and show her the quickest way to get there. As I bend down to pick her bag up for her I take two grapes from an open bag.

Nooobody doooess it bettterrr…

~ by Sandy Nicholson on July 14, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
