A social experiment…

I wonder how many times I will have to link to GR7, my favourite thing distracting me from becoming “the female version of Aaron Sorkin”*, before they notice how much traffic is coming from my site? Maybe I’ll even get an emotional response!

Not a response which is full of emotion, I just want them to feel something about my existence.

My guess is, this isn’t going to do it.

*The reviewer didn’t know I was a guy, but it’s still the coolest thing anyone’s said about me since that one girl told me I was going to be trouble. I’ve also been called the Dean Martin of UK scriptwriting, so that balances out the emasculation, right?

An artists depiction.

I don't own photoshop. But if I did my skills would pay the bills.

~ by Sandy Nicholson on July 31, 2011.

Leave a comment